つぶ訳wiki - [RecentChanges Last 60] - つぶ訳wiki

  1. GIVE ME EVERYTHING (2d)
    • 2022-01-15 (Sat) 10:07:29 by wax diff

      作者:ARMANDO C. PEREZ, NICK VAN DE WALL, SHAFFER SMITH

  2. PITBULL (2d)
    • 2022-01-15 (Sat) 09:45:38 by wax diff
  3. RONNIE SPECTOR (4d)
    • 2022-01-13 (Thu) 09:09:48 by wax diff
  4. SMASH MOUTH (8d)
    • 2022-01-09 (Sun) 13:52:22 by wax diff
  5. WALKIN' ON THE SUN (8d)
    • 2022-01-09 (Sun) 13:43:42 by wax diff
  6. MAMMAMIA (9d)
    • 2022-01-08 (Sat) 11:45:39 by wax diff
  7. MANESKIN (9d)
    • 2022-01-08 (Sat) 11:40:01 by wax diff
  8. BEGGIN' (9d)
    • 2022-01-08 (Sat) 11:39:00 by wax diff
  9. WILD TIGER WOMAN (12d)
    • 2022-01-05 (Wed) 10:18:27 by wax diff
  10. ON THE SUNNY SIDE OF THE STREET (33d)
    • 2021-12-15 (Wed) 12:16:47 by wax diff
  11. I MISS YOU (blink-182) (35d)
    • 2021-12-13 (Mon) 11:07:06 by wax diff
  12. blink-182 (35d)
    • 2021-12-13 (Mon) 10:58:42 by wax diff
  13. ADAM'S SONG (35d)
    • 2021-12-13 (Mon) 10:57:31 by wax diff
  14. ALL THE SMALL THINGS (35d)
    • 2021-12-13 (Mon) 10:53:18 by wax diff
  15. ROXETTE (39d)
    • 2021-12-09 (Thu) 10:08:45 by wax diff
  16. IT MUST HAVE BEEN LOVE (39d)
    • 2021-12-09 (Thu) 10:07:52 by wax diff

      オリジナル:ROXETTE

      ROXETTE/1987年 anchor.png

  17. MERRY CHRISTMAS (Ed Sheeran, Elton John) (41d)
    • 2021-12-07 (Tue) 17:12:12 by wax diff
  18. (I LOVE YOU) FOR SENTIMENTAL REASONS (47d)
    • 2021-12-01 (Wed) 13:18:39 by wax diff
  19. KNOCK ON WOOD (47d)
    • 2021-12-01 (Wed) 12:39:47 by wax diff
  20. RITA ORA (52d)
    • 2021-11-26 (Fri) 11:34:36 by wax diff
  21. I WILL NEVER LET YOU DOWN (52d)
    • 2021-11-26 (Fri) 11:33:45 by wax diff
  22. PARTY IN THE U.S.A. (55d)
    • 2021-11-23 (Tue) 09:24:12 by wax diff
  23. MILEY CYRUS (55d)
    • 2021-11-23 (Tue) 09:17:54 by wax diff
  24. SILK SONIC (66d)
    • 2021-11-12 (Fri) 09:50:22 by wax diff
  25. LEAVE THE DOOR OPEN (66d)
    • 2021-11-12 (Fri) 09:47:51 by wax diff

      作者:BRUNO MARS, BRANDON ANDERSON, DERNST EMILE II, CHRISTOPHER BRODY BROWN

  26. JON BATISTE (67d)
    • 2021-11-11 (Thu) 14:29:50 by wax diff
  27. FREEDOM (Jon Batiste) (67d)
    • 2021-11-11 (Thu) 14:28:27 by wax diff
  28. I STILL HAVE FAITH IN YOU (69d)
    • 2021-11-09 (Tue) 12:49:40 by wax diff
  29. JAY AND THE AMERICANS (85d)
    • 2021-10-24 (Sun) 19:32:02 by wax diff
  30. COME A LITTLE BIT CLOSER (85d)
    • 2021-10-24 (Sun) 19:29:36 by wax diff

      オリジナル:JAY & THE AMERICANS

      JAY & THE AMERICANS/1964年 anchor.png

  31. OUT OF TIME (96d)
    • 2021-10-13 (Wed) 11:22:33 by wax diff
  32. CHRIS FARLOWE (96d)
    • 2021-10-13 (Wed) 11:18:01 by wax diff
  33. SISTER ROSETTA THARPE (100d)
    • 2021-10-09 (Sat) 10:33:04 by wax diff
  34. STRANGE THINGS HAPPENING EVERY DAY (100d)
    • 2021-10-09 (Sat) 10:31:38 by wax diff

      作者:Traditional
      オリジナル:Traditional

  35. RINA SAWAYAMA (103d)
    • 2021-10-06 (Wed) 16:05:03 by wax diff
  36. CHOSEN FAMILY (103d)
    • 2021-10-06 (Wed) 16:04:09 by wax diff
  37. MY UNIVERSE (103d)
    • 2021-10-06 (Wed) 15:41:07 by wax diff
  38. ONE MORE TIME (Rod Stewart) (108d)
    • 2021-10-01 (Fri) 11:39:20 by wax diff
  39. DO ME! (124d)
    • 2021-09-15 (Wed) 10:20:55 by wax diff
  40. BELL BIV DeVOE (124d)
    • 2021-09-15 (Wed) 10:17:16 by wax diff
  41. POISON (Bell Biv DeVoe) (124d)
    • 2021-09-15 (Wed) 10:16:05 by wax diff
  42. BUCKINGHAMS (128d)
    • 2021-09-11 (Sat) 10:28:14 by wax diff
  43. CRANBERRIES (133d)
    • 2021-09-06 (Mon) 09:13:04 by wax diff
  44. ZOMBIE (The Cranberries) (133d)
    • 2021-09-06 (Mon) 09:11:29 by wax diff
  45. BLACKPINK (137d)
    • 2021-09-02 (Thu) 10:24:18 by wax diff
  46. LOVESICK GIRLS (137d)
    • 2021-09-02 (Thu) 10:23:17 by wax diff
  47. ICE CREAM (Blackpink) (137d)
    • 2021-09-02 (Thu) 09:49:43 by wax diff
  48. SELENA GOMEZ (137d)
    • 2021-09-02 (Thu) 09:40:11 by wax diff
  49. WHO SAYS (137d)
    • 2021-09-02 (Thu) 09:38:06 by wax diff

      #amazonimg(B0058CALOU,,left)

  50. DON'T LET ME GET ME (143d)
    • 2021-08-27 (Fri) 10:21:03 by wax diff
  51. CLARITY (146d)
    • 2021-08-24 (Tue) 17:57:54 by wax diff
  52. I WANT YOU TO KNOW (146d)
    • 2021-08-24 (Tue) 17:50:06 by wax diff
  53. BEAUTIFUL NOW (146d)
    • 2021-08-24 (Tue) 17:43:22 by wax diff
  54. ZEDD (146d)
    • 2021-08-24 (Tue) 17:40:05 by wax diff
  55. PHYSICAL (Dua Lipa) (148d)
    • 2021-08-22 (Sun) 11:14:20 by wax diff
  56. COLD HEART (148d)
    • 2021-08-22 (Sun) 10:53:05 by wax diff

      また戻ってくるのには時間がかかる。

  57. WHAT YOU WON'T DO FOR LOVE (155d)
    • 2021-08-15 (Sun) 16:00:59 by wax diff
  58. BOBBY CALDWELL (155d)
    • 2021-08-15 (Sun) 15:54:59 by wax diff
  59. MY FLAME (155d)
    • 2021-08-15 (Sun) 15:53:46 by wax diff

      アルバム「BOBBY CALDWELL」に収録。

  60. THE GIFT (RECADO BOSSA NOVA) (160d)
    • 2021-08-10 (Tue) 12:20:52 by wax diff

tweet


Front page Print View   New Page Page list Search Recent changes   Help   RSS of recent changes (RSS 1.0) RSS of recent changes (RSS 2.0) RSS of recent changes (RSS Atom) Powered by xpWiki


コメント一覧
  1. Re: JUMP (Kris Kross) ゲスト 2021-12-14 8:11
  2. Re: STAND DOWN MARGARET ゲスト 2021-9-30 16:36
  3. Re: IF YOU THINK YOU'RE LONELY NOW wax 2021-6-14 12:09
  4. Re: IF YOU THINK YOU'RE LONELY NOW ゲスト 2021-6-7 11:49
  5. Re: SUNSHINE SUPERMAN ゲスト 2020-6-21 7:12